Olney Nursery Olney Nursery Olney Nursery Olney Nursery Olney Nursery Olney Nursery
 

Fees & Dates

Sessions at Olney Nursery are covered by your child's 15 or 30 hours FREE Nursery Education Grant funding and therefore there are no fees to pay. For children not in receipt of funding the cost will be ; Early starters £2.30, Morning session £13.80, Lunch club £4.60 and Afternoon sessions£6.90.  We will give preference to new children who book in for three or more sessions.  

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September - Friday 14 December

Half Term: Monday 22 October- Friday 26 October
 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April

Half Term: Monday 18 February- Friday 22 February
 The Nursery will be closed on Monday 25 February
The Nursery will be closed on Tuesday 5 March
 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 19 July

Half Term: Monday 27 May- Friday 31 May
The Nursery will be closed on Monday 6 May