Olney Nursery Olney Nursery Olney Nursery Olney Nursery Olney Nursery Olney Nursery
 

Fees & Dates

Sessions at Olney Nursery are covered by your child's 15 or 30 hours FREE Nursery Education Grant funding and therefore there are no fees to pay.  For children not in receipt of 2,3 or 4 year old funding the cost will be ; Early starters £2.30, Morning session £13.80, Lunch club £4.60 and Afternoon sessions £6.90.

Our Early Starter Sessions are from 8.45 am to 9.15 am; Morning Sessions 9.15 am to 12.15 pm; Lunch Club 12.15 pm to 1.15 pm; Afternoon Sessions 1.15 pm to 3.15pm.    

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 19 July

Half Term: Monday 27 May- Friday 31 May
 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September - Friday 13 December

Half Term: Monday 28 October- Friday 1 November
 
 

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January - Friday 3 April

Half Term: Monday 17 February- Friday 21 February